Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

The target of BludauPartners is to develop employees to high performance by developing the consultants personality as well as the professional competence. As part of the B|P Academy this comprehensive development programs take place, which can be integrated at various stages of careers and thus accelerate the development and the success of the employees.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Standard development
bei B|P

Organized and conducted by BludauPartners

INTRODUCTION TRAINING

The basis for success at BludauPartners is formed by a comprehensive introduction training: the management of BludauPartners teams up with the new colleagues to work out which goals are to be set in the short-, medium- and long-term based on their experience, strengths and competences. Based on these, an individual training concept is then developed and drafted.

MENTORING

BludauPartners provides you with an experienced mentor by your side, who will accompany and support you from the first day onward and thus optimally support your career. Through the intensive coaching regarding the professional and personal development you are in a position to achieve your own career goals as quickly as possible.

TOOL-TRAINING

The various tool trainings by BludauPartners provide an overview of the company-internal applications, the approaches that are relevant in practice and the optimisation of business-internal processes and workflows.

HARD-SKILL-TRAINING

The professional skills are promoted and developed in a targeted way through the introduction phase and business-internal further training by BludauPartners, in order to prepare you for the challenges of the market. Moreover, through a structured approach, the application of suitable instruments and maintaining the company’s internal quality and process standards, the employees of BludauPartners are issued information and news about the industries and markets.

SOFT-SKILL-TRAINING

You will acquire numerous soft skills through your life experience or already possess these through your personality or your emotional intelligence. With the help of the Soft Skills Training of BludauPartners, you can train your soft skills together with experts and acquire missing ones, by being trained and supported in a targeted way.

Individual development
bei B|P

Personal initiative and supported by BludauPartners

MASTER-PROGRAM

BludauPartners promotes your academic development so that you can contribute your extensive knowledge and skill at BludauPartners and for the clients. It is possible for Bachelor graduates to absolve a work-relevant Master degree with the support of BludauPartners after being part of the company for a year and fulfilling certain performance criteria.

PHD-PROGRAM

Once certain performance criteria are met and you have been employed at BludauPartners for at least two years, it is possible to pursue a doctorate with the support of BludauPartners. In addition to financial support, BludauPartners also provides support in the shape of guidance through experienced mentors.

PARTICIPATION IN CONFERENCES AND EVENTS

The attendance at industry-specific and practice-relevant conferences and events is desired and supported by BludauPartners.

ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUAL TRAINING

Through the participation in external, competence-based trainings, BludauPartners promotes the individual development of the employees in the context of practice-relevant focal points.

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English



Deutsch

German



BludauPartners sieht es als Ziel, Mitarbeiter zu Höchstleistungen zu entwickeln, indem neben der fachlichen Kompetenz die Beraterpersönlichkeit umfassend entwickelt wird. Im Rahmen der B|P Academy finden hierzu umfassende Entwicklungsprogramme statt, welche sich auf verschiedenen Karrierestufen integrieren lassen und somit die Entwicklung und den Erfolg der Mitarbeiter beschleunigen.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

 

Standardentwicklung
bei BludauPartners

Organisiert und durchgeführt von BludauPartners

EINFÜHRUNGSTRAININGS

Die Grundlage für den Erfolg bei BludauPartners bildet ein umfassendes Einführungstraining: Das Management von BludauPartners erarbeitet mit den neuen Kollegen/Kolleginnen -basierend auf Ihren Erfahrungen, Stärken und Kompetenzen-, welche kurz-, mittel- und langfristig erreichbaren Ziele gesetzt werden. Anhand dieser wird dann ein individuelles Trainingskonzept entwickelt und aufgesetzt.

MENTORING

BludauPartners stellt Ihnen einen erfahrenen Mentor zu Seite, welcher Sie vom ersten Tag an begleitet und unterstützt und somit Ihre Karriere optimal fördert. Durch das intensive Coaching bezüglich fachlicher und persönlicher Entwicklung ist es Ihnen möglich, Ihre eigenen Karriereziele schnellstmöglich umzusetzen.

TOOL-TRAININGS

Die verschiedenen Tool-Trainings von BludauPartners geben einen Überblick zu den unternehmensinternen Anwendungen, der praxisrelevanten Vorgehensweise und der Optimierung von betriebsinternen Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen.

HARD-SKILL-TRAININGS

Die fachlichen Fähigkeiten werden über die Einarbeitung und die innerbetriebliche Weiterbildung von BludauPartrners gezielt gefördert und entwickelt, um den Herausforderungen des Marktes gewachsen zu sein. Über eine strukturierte Vorgehensweise, dem Einsatz geeigneter Instrumente und der Einhaltung unternehmensinterner Qualitäts- und Prozessstandards, werden darüber hinaus den Mitarbeitern von BludauPartners Informationen und Neuigkeiten der Branchen und Märkte vermittelt.

SOFT-SKILL-TRAININGS

Viele Soft Skills erhalten Sie durch Ihre Lebenserfahrung oder besitzen Sie bereits aufgrund Ihres Charakters oder Ihrer Emotionalen Intelligenz. Mittels der Soft-Skill-Trainings von BludauPartners können Sie zusammen mit den Experten ihre vorhandenen Soft Skills trainieren und fehlende erlernen, indem Sie gezielt geschult und unterstützt werden.

 

Individualentwicklung
bei BludauPartners

Eigeninitiativ und unterstützt durch BludauPartners

MASTER-PROGRAMM

BludauPartners fördert Ihre akademische Weiterbildung, sodass Sie Ihre umfassenden Kenntnisse bei BludauPartners und für die Mandanten einbringen können. Bachelor-Absolventen ist es nach einjähriger Firmenzugehörigkeit und der Erfüllung bestimmter Leistungskriterien möglich, mit der Unterstützung durch BludauPartners ein aufbauendes, praxisrelevantes Master-Studium zu absolvieren.

PHD-PROGRAMM

Werden bestimmte Leistungskriterien erfüllt und besteht ein Arbeitsverhältnis mit BludauPartners seit mindestens zwei Jahren, so ist es möglich, eine Promotion mit Unterstützung durch BludauPartners durchzuführen. Hierbei stellt BludauPartners neben finanzieller Unterstützung auch die Betreuung durch erfahrene Mentoren in den Fokus der Förderung.

TEILNAHME AN KONFERENZEN UND VERANSTALTUNGEN

Die Teilnahme an branchenspezifischen und praxisrelevanten Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen sind von BludauPartners erwünscht und werden unterstützt.

ZUSÄTZLICHE INDIVIDUALTRAININGS

Durch die Teilnahme an externen kompetenzbasierten Trainings, fördert BludauPartners die individuelle Entwicklung der Mitarbeiter im Rahmen von praxisrelevanten Schwerpunkten.

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com