Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

The consultants of BludauPartners advise their clients holistically and sustainably on the basis of tailor-made concepts and procedures: The systemic consulting approach combines business knowledge with social dynamics and corporate culture. The potential and resources of the companies are exploited and transformed into extraordinary results together with the consultants of BludauPartners. This procedure can be used to create something new without losing sight of the proven.
The design of the optimal support is oriented here on the concrete needs of the clients and ranges from measure for single executive and teams to development processes for the entire organisation.
Through this approach, BludauPartners produces sustainable success in the areas Executive Coaching, Executive Training and Executive Workshop, which contributes to the continued development and future-proofing of the company.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Accompanying personal processes of change

It is a central, core task of the executives to fulfill the constantly changing company requirements, in order to effectively and confidently be able to direct an organisation in different situations. It is fundamental here, that the manager continuously develops depending on the respective situation. That is a crucial condition for a high-grade and innovative performance and thus also increases – in addition to the quality of the collaboration – the personal satisfaction.
BludauPartners supports business people, executives and employees in transition: new impulses are generated and potentials released, as well as existing resources activated. At the centre lie the reflection and development of the personal entrepreneurial performance in correlation with the environment which are placed on the respective person.


Overview of application options
  • Career advice
  • Professional reorientation
  • Succession planning
  • Switch of a prominent executive position
  • Altered expectations of top executives
  • High performance pressure and high-risk decisions
  • Handling open and concealed resistances
  • Interest in honest feedback

EXECUTIVE TRAINING

Developing executives to top form

In the field of Executive Training, BludauPartners offers tailor-made training concepts for companies that want to successfully develop their executives in management and leadership competences. Here the consultants of BludauPartners contribute their international expertise, newest scientific insights as well as the most important trends, challenges and solutions to the process, to provide the decisive added value to the participants.
BludauPartners presents the services in the field of Executive Training in two different formats: in addition to the company-internal training which is specifically oriented on the development goals of companies that were developed together, the experts also offer training programmes for select, current topic areas, which are illuminated in open, cross-company units.


Overview of application options
  • Development of executives and leadership training
  • Client-specific communication and sales trainings for executives
  • Training on handling changes

EXECUTIVE WORKSHOP

Orienting executive teams in transition

Handling changes presents a continuous task for companies and its staff in today’s economic setting. In the course of the digital transformation, demographic change, knowledge societies as well as fluid organisation, companies are exposed to immediate and wide-reaching changes. In this context, the entrepreneurial capabilities crucially determine the successful, effective and sustainable implementation of the change processes.
In the course of Executive Workshops, the consultants of BludauPartners contribute to creating a common understanding of the necessity of the respective changes. Based on the aspired future vision, operative goals are developed in close interaction with the client, to lead the organisation and its people to the desired state with an individual approach. Through a reciprocal exchange of tailor-made workshops, the consultants of BludauPartners help to transfer and communicate the change processes and effects to the affected areas, in order to ensure a quick reaction to the dynamic situations.


Overview of application options
  • Participation-oriented strategy development and implementation support
  • Performance increase
  • Leadership through change processes
  • Restructuring / reorganisation
  • Strategic cultural change

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English



Deutsch

German



Die Berater von BludauPartners beraten ihre Klienten ganzheitlich und nachhaltig auf der Basis von maßgeschneiderten Konzepten und Vorgehensweisen: Der systemische Beratungsansatz verbindet betriebswirtschaftliches Wissen mit der sozialen Dynamik und der Unternehmenskultur. Das Potenzial und die Ressourcen der Unternehmen werden genutzt und gemeinsam mit den Beratern von BludauPartners in außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse transformiert. Durch diese Vorgehensweise kann Neues entstehen, ohne Bewährtes aus dem Blick zu verlieren.
Die Gestaltung der optimalen Begleitung richtet sich hierbei immer nach den konkreten Bedarfen der Klienten und reicht von Maßnahmen für einzelne Führungskräfte und Teams bis hin zu Entwicklungsprozessen für die gesamte Organisation.
BludauPartners schafft durch diesen Ansatz einen nachhaltigen Erfolg in den Feldern Executive Coaching, Executive Training und Executive Workshop, welcher zur stetigen Entwicklung und Zukunftssicherung von Unternehmen beiträgt.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Persönliche Veränderungsprozesse begleiten

Es ist eine der zentralen Kernaufgaben der Führungskräfte, den stets verändernden Unternehmensanforderungen gerecht zu werden, um eine Organisation in unterschiedlichen Situationen zielführend und sicher steuern zu können. Hierbei ist es elementar, dass sich Manager in Abhängigkeit von der jeweiligen Situation kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln. Dies ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für eine hochwertige und innovative Leistung und erhöht somit — neben der Qualität der Zusammenarbeit — auch die persönliche Zufriedenheit.
BludauPartners unterstützt Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter bei Veränderungen: Es werden sowohl neue Impulse geschaffen und Potenziale freigesetzt, als auch vorhandene Ressourcen aktiviert. Im Zentrum steht hierbei die Reflexion und Weiterentwicklung des persönlichen unternehmerischen Wirkens in Korrelation mit dem Umfeld und den Erwartungen, die an die jeweilige Person gestellt werden.

 


 

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Überblick
  • Karriereberatung
  • Berufliche Neuorientierung
  • Nachfolgeplanung
  • Wechsel in eine exponierte Führungsposition
  • Veränderte Erwartungen an Top-Führungskräfte
  • Hoher Leistungsdruck und risikobehaftete Entscheidungen
  • Umgang mit offenen und versteckten Widerständen
  • Interesse an ehrlichem Feedback

EXECUTIVE TRAINING

Führungskräfte zu Hochform entwickeln

BludauPartners bietet mit dem Bereich Executive Training maßgeschneiderte Trainingskonzepte für Unternehmen, die ihre Führungskräfte in Management- und Führungskompetenzen erfolgreich weiterentwickeln möchten. Hierbei bringen die Berater von BludauPartners internationales Expertenwissen, neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse sowie die wichtigsten Trends, Herausforderungen und Lösungen in den Prozess ein, um den entscheidenden Mehrwert für die Teilnehmer zu erbringen.
BludauPartners stellt die Leistungen im Bereich Executive Training durch zwei unterschiedliche Formate dar: Neben den unternehmensinternen Trainings, die sich speziell an den gemeinsam formulierten Entwicklungszielen von Unternehmen ausrichten, bieten die Experten zudem auch Trainingsprogramme zu ausgewählten, aktuellen Themengebieten, die in offenen, unternehmensübergreifenden Einheiten beleuchtet werden.

 


 

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Überblick
  • Führungskräfteentwicklung und Leadership-Training
  • Klientenspezifische Kommunikations- und Vertriebstrainings für Führungskräfte
  • Training zum Umgang mit Veränderungen

EXECUTIVE WORKSHOP

Führungsteams im Wandel ausrichten

Der Umgang mit Veränderungen stellt im heutigen wirtschaftlichen Umfeld eine Daueraufgabe für Unternehmen und ihre Mitarbeiter dar. Im Zuge von digitaler Transformation, demographischem Wandel, Wissensgesellschaften, aber auch fluiden Organisationen, werden Unternehmen zu unmittelbaren und weitreichenden Veränderungen bewegt. Hierbei entscheidet die unternehmerische Fähigkeit maßgeblich über die erfolgreiche, zielgerichtete und nachhaltige Umsetzung der Veränderungsprozesse.
Die Berater von BludauPartners tragen im Rahmen von Executive Workshops dazu bei, ein gemeinsames Verständnis über die Notwendigkeit der jeweiligen Veränderung zu schaffen. Basierend auf der angestrebten Zukunftsvision werden im engen Austausch mit den Klienten operative Ziele entwickelt, um die Organisation und ihre Menschen mit einem individuellen Ansatz zum erwünschten Zustand zu führen. Durch einen wechselseitigen Austausch in maßgeschneiderten Workshops verhelfen die Berater von BludauPartners dazu, Veränderungsprozesse und ihre Auswirkungen auf die betroffenen Bereiche zu transferieren und zu kommunizieren, um so eine schnelle Reaktion auf dynamische Situationen zu gewährleisten.

 


 

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Überblick
  • Beteiligungsorientierte Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzungsbegleitung
  • Performancesteigerung
  • Führung im Changeprozess
  • Restrukturierung/Reorganisation
  • Strategic Cultural Change

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com