Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

Excellent and sustainable hire of the best executives is implemented through pronounced market and industry knowledge, a network of contacts developed over years, as well as years of experience with and a tested system in the search technique for the best executives. This permits the consultants of BludauPartners to win over the best available leadership characters within the shortest amount of time and to thereby secure a crucial competitive advantage for the client. For correctly filling a position decides between the success or failure of a company.
BludauPartners offers prompt and tailor-made hiring using the following Executive Search process.

01 | BRIEFING

Understanding needs

The consultants of BludauPartners acquire an extensive understanding of the company with the client with regard to the corporate culture, the strategic orientation, the organisational integration, and the desired management skills. The focus on the fundamental framework parameters allows the vacant positions to be accurately filled. In addition, the BludauPartners consultants responsible generate a relevant competence and requirements profile, which is precisely tailored to the client’s needs and is then finally released on the market by the client. Moreover, BludauPartners defines a target company list, which includes companies in which the identification and initial contacting of potential candidates will be implemented.

02 | IDENTIFICATION AND CONTACT

Finding and motivating the best

In the Executive Search process, the relevant candidates are identified via all available search channels. A significant channel for this is the contacts network held by the BludauPartners consultants, constructed over years in the focus industries. A built-up basis of trust allows great access to the candidates.
Thanks to years of experience, the consultants of BludauPartners are capable of motivating the interest of suitable executives in the respective position, even if they are otherwise not keen to transfer, through a professional presentation of the company, the vacant position, the description of the opportunities and challenges, as well as information regarding the corporate culture. In this context, the BludauPartners consultants position themselves as an objective party cable of providinga credible recommendation of the respective company.

03 | TELEPHONE INTERVIEW

VERIFYING PROFESSIONAL APTITUDE

In the course of a telephone interview, the preliinary specialist and technical requirements and those critical to success are discussed with the potential candidates and assessed. Within this discussion the questions are precisely aligned with the requirements defined by the client (KPIs). In addition, fundamental questions, needs and expectations of the candidate concerning the vacant position are also clarified. At the end, we also collect our candidates’ documents and references in order to have an adequate informational basis for the personal interviews.

04 | PERSONAL INTERVIEW

Recognising the motives

After the telephone interview and an analysis of the CV and documentation, the candidates are invited to a personal interview by the BludauPartners consultants. The candidates' actual willingness to switch positions, the motives, the demands and expectations are discussed in detail in this exchange and it is then jointly decided if the candidate will be integrated into the application process. Following that, a reference-check is conducted by the BludauPartners consultants, with open as well as blind references from the last 3-5 years being collected.

05 | EXECUTIVE ASSESSMENT REPORT

THE ALLIGNMENT OF THE CANDIDATE’S PERSONALITY AND UNDERSTANDING OF LEADERSHIP WITH THE POTENTIAL CORPORATE CULTURE IS ASSESSED

As an Executive Search at BludauPartners implies made-to-measure work, before a position is filled not only are the candidate's technical skills checked, but – in addition to the telephone and personal interview – the candidate's leadership competences as well as the candidate's cultural compatability with the respective organisation are examined. Companies thus receive valuable decision-making support concerning which candidates fulfil the respective requirement profile. The executives assessed recognise the opportunities and potential facing them and are fine-tuned to their personal development and are motivated.
In doing so, behavioural questioning techniques which highlight the decisions and actions of a candidate in different critical situations are foregrounded. Through further Executive Assessment modules, the candidate's personality is evaluated, expanding their professional and technical skills regarding their attitude and values. Finally, the results are summarised into an Executive Assessment Report.

06 | SUPPORT RIGHT UP TO HIRE

SUPPORT FOR THE FINAL CONCLUSION

After the selection of a suitable candidate, the BludauPartners consultants professionally moderate the final process, accompanying the candidate to the presentation if desired. The BludauPartners consultants thus have great influence on the candidate's decision, as they are present at the interview themselves. In this way they can reflect on the entire process and the conversations held together with the candidates, as well as work out a joint decision.
The experts of BludauPartners and their specialist knowledge are also available to the candidates and clients in the subsequent demanding phase of the contract negotiations and can responsibly support the filling of the position due to the bond of trust developed. They sensitively contribute their background knowledge to the dialogue and advise the candidate and client productively and sustainably.

07 | SUPPORT AFTER THE HIRE

A future investment

Subsequently, the candidates are also supported with the integration and any on-going questions by the responsible consultant after the position has been filled, in order to ensure great collaboration that lasts.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English



Deutsch

German



Eine exzellente und nachhaltige Besetzung der besten Führungskräfte wird durch eine ausgeprägte Markt- und Branchenkenntnis, ein über Jahre hinweg aufgebautes Kontaktnetzwerk und eine langjährige Erfahrung, sowie Systematik in der Suchtechnik nach den besten Führungskräften realisiert. Dies befähigt die Berater von BludauPartners, in kürzester Zeit die besten verfügbaren Führungspersönlichkeiten zu gewinnen und den Klienten den entscheidenden Vorsprung im Wettbewerb zu sichern. Denn richtige Besetzungen entscheiden über den Erfolg und Misserfolg von Unternehmen.
BludauPartners bietet eine zeitnahe und passgenaue Besetzung mittels des nachfolgenden Executive-Search-Prozesses.

01 | BRIEFING

Die Bedürfnisse verstehen

Die Berater von BludauPartners erheben mit dem Klienten ein umfassendes Verständnis hinsichtlich der Unternehmenskultur, der strategischen Ausrichtung, der organisatorischen Eingliederung und der gewünschten Managementfähigkeiten. Die Fokussierung auf diese grundlegenden Rahmenparameter ermöglicht, die vakanten Positionen zielgenau besetzen zu können. Zudem erstellen die zuständigen Berater von BludauPartners ein einschlägiges Kompetenz- und Anforderungsprofil, welches exakt auf die Bedürfnisse der Klienten abgestimmt und von ihnen final für den Markt freigegeben wird. Darüber hinaus definiert BludauPartners eine Zielfirmenliste, welche die Unternehmen beinhaltet, in denen die Identifikation und Erstansprache von potenziellen Kandidaten durchgeführt wird.

02 | IDENTIFIKATION UND ANSPRACHE

Die Besten finden und motivieren

Im Executive-Search-Prozess werden die relevanten Kandidaten über alle verfügbaren Suchkanäle identifiziert. Ein wesentlicher Kanal ist hierbei das über Jahre aufgebaute Kontaktnetzwerk der Berater von BludauPartners in den Schwerpunktbranchen. Eine aufgebaute Vertrauensbasis ermöglicht einen guten Zugang zu den Kandidaten.
Mittels der langjährigen Erfahrung können die Berater von BludauPartners – durch eine professionelle Darstellung des Unternehmens, der vakanten Position, einer Beschreibung der Chancen und Herausforderungen sowie Erläuterungen hinsichtlich der Unternehmenskultur – geeignete Führungskräfte, die kaum wechselwillig sind, für die jeweilige Position motivieren. In diesem Kontext positionieren sich die Berater von BludauPartners als objektive Instanz, wodurch eine glaubwürdige Empfehlung des jeweiligen Unternehmens ermöglicht wird.

03 | TELEFONISCHES INTERVIEW

Die fachliche Eignung prüfen

Im Rahmen eines telefonischen Interviews werden die ersten fachlichen und erfolgskritischen Anforderungen mit den potenziellen Kandidaten besprochen und bewertet. Dabei sind die Fragen zielgenau auf die mit dem Klienten definierten Voraussetzungen (KPIs) abgestimmt. Ebenfalls werden grundlegende Fragen, Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen der Kandidaten hinsichtlich der vakanten Position geklärt. Zum Abschluss fordern die Berater von BludauPartners die Unterlagen und Referenzen der Kandidaten ein, um eine adäquate Informationsbasis für die persönlichen Gespräche zu haben.

04 | PERSÖNLICHES INTERVIEW

Die Motive erkennen

Nach dem telefonischen Interview und einer Lebenslauf- und Dokumentenanalyse werden die Kandidaten durch den Berater von BludauPartners zu einem persönlichen Interview eingeladen. In diesem Austausch werden die tatsächliche Wechselbereitschaft, die Motive, die Ansprüche und die Erwartungshaltung im Detail besprochen und gemeinsam entschieden, ob eine Integration des Kandidaten in den Bewerbungsprozess erfolgt. Daraufhin wird eine Referenzprüfung durch die Berater von BludauPartners durchgeführt, bei der sowohl offene, als auch verdeckte Referenzen der letzten 3-5 Jahre erhoben werden.

05 | EXECUTIVE ASSESSMENT REPORT

Die Übereinstimmung von Persönlichkeit, Führungsverständnis und der potenziellen Unternehmenskultur bewerten

Da Executive Search bei BludauPartners Maßarbeit bedeutet, werden vor jeder Neubesetzung nicht nur die fachlichen Fähigkeiten der Kandidaten überprüft, sondern — zusätzlich zu den telefonischen und persönlichen Interviews — auch die Führungskompetenz sowie die kulturelle Übereinstimmung mit der jeweiligen Organisation. Unternehmen bekommen so wertvolle Entscheidungshilfen, welche Kandidaten das jeweilige Anforderungsprofil erfüllen. Die geprüften Führungskräfte erkennen ihre Chancen und Potenziale und werden für ihre persönliche Weiterentwicklung sensibilisiert und motiviert.
Dabei stehen nicht nur die verhaltensorientierten Fragetechniken im Vordergrund, welche die Entscheidungen und Handlungen eines Kandidaten in unterschiedlichen kritischen Situationen beleuchten. Durch weiterführende Executive Assessment-Module wird die Persönlichkeit evaluiert, welche die fachlichen und technischen Fähigkeiten hinsichtlich der Einstellungen und Werte ergänzt. Die Erkenntnisse werden im Abschluss zu einem Executive Assessment Report zusammengefasst.

06 | BEGLEITUNG BIS ZUR BESETZUNG

Die Betreuung für den konsequenten Abschluss

Nach der Wahl des geeigneten Kandidaten moderieren die Berater von BludauPartners professionell den finalen Prozess, indem sie den Kandidaten — auf Wunsch in Begleitung — bei ihrem Klienten präsentieren. Die Berater von BludauPartners haben somit einen hohen Einfluss auf die Entscheidung des Kandidaten, da sie bei dem Gespräch selbst zugegen sind. Somit können sie gemeinsam mit dem Kandidaten den Gesamtprozess und die geführten Gespräche reflektieren sowie eine gemeinsame Entscheidung erarbeiten.
Auch in der folgenden anspruchsvollen Phase der Vertragsverhandlungen stehen die Experten von BludauPartners den Kandidaten und Klienten stets mit ihrem Fachwissen zur Verfügung und können die Besetzung durch ein entstandenes Vertrauensverhältnis verantwortungsbewusst unterstützen. Sie bringen ihr Hintergrundwissen sensibel in den Dialog ein und beraten Kandidat und Klient zielführend und nachhaltig.

07 | BEGLEITUNG NACH DER BESETZUNG

Eine Investition in die Zukunft

Im Anschluss werden die Kandidaten auch nach der Besetzung durch die zuständigen Berater bei der Integration und allen weiterführenden Fragen begleitet, um eine nachhaltig gute Zusammenarbeit zu gewährleisten.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com