Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

THORSTEN BERTHOLD

THORSTEN BERTHOLD

Senior Manager

Thorsten Berthold is Senior Manager at BludauPartners and supports clients from the industries electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, construction supplies and the automotive industry. His emphasis lies on the consultation of business people, managing directors, directors and board members in organisational and staff-related change processes.
Prior to his entry at BludauPartners, Thorsten Berthold was active for more than twenty years as a managing director at various reputable, mid-tier companies in Germany, on a domestic and international level. During this time, he most recently managed as one of two directors a company in the electronics industry with a turnover of more than EUR 100 M.
In addition, he worked as a commercial manager at a mechanical engineering company and before that he restructured a company in the construction supply with strict cost management and an adapted resource utilisation.
Thorsten Berthold already acquired the extensive knowledge needed for the work as a managing director of globally active, mid-tier companies in diverse commercial leadership positions since 1986.
Before he commenced on his professional career, Thorsten Berthold studied at the Technische Universität in Darmstadt and completed his studies in economic engineering with the specialisation in electrical engineering, acquiring the Diplom degree.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Contact via BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English



Deutsch

German



THORSTEN BERTHOLD

THORSTEN BERTHOLD

Senior Manager

Thorsten Berthold ist Senior Manager bei BludauPartners und betreut Mandanten aus den Branchen Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Bauzulieferindustrie und Automobilindustrie. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt in der Beratung von Unternehmern, Geschäftsführern, Vorständen und Aufsichtsräten in organisatorischen und personalbezogenen Veränderungsprozessen.
Thorsten Berthold war vor seinem Einstieg bei BludauPartners mehr als zwanzig Jahre als Geschäftsführer in verschiedenen namhaften Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstandes auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene tätig. Während dieser Zeit leitete er zuletzt als einer von zwei Geschäftsführern ein Unternehmen aus der Elektronikbranche mit einem Umsatz von mehr als EUR 100 Mio.
Zuvor war er mehrere Jahre als kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer bei einem Maschinenbauunternehmen tätig und sanierte davor als CEO mit einem strikten Kostenmanagement und einem angepassten Ressourceneinsatz ein Unternehmen der Bauzulieferindustrie.
Umfangreiches Wissen für seine Arbeit als weisungsgebender Geschäftsführer global agierender Mittelstandsunternehmen eignete sich Thorsten Berthold bereits in diversen kaufmännischen Führungspositionen seit 1986 an.
Vor dem Beginn seiner beruflichen Karriere, studierte Thorsten Berthold an einer Technischen Universität in Darmstadt und schloss das Studium des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens mit der Fachrichtung Elektrotechnik erfolgreich mit dem Diplom ab.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com