Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

BARBRO HOOS

BARBRO HOOS

Manager

Barbro Hoos is manager at BludauPartners. She assists large corporations, international medium-sized companies, international financial service providers, law firms and the fashion industry in the correct evaluation of management and special positions, as well as their suitable staffing. A high-quality network of contacts as well as sound industry expertise in the areas of marketing, product management, digital media management, e-commerce, retail and financial services make her consulting services effective.

Barbro Hoos has many years of consulting experience in global medium-sized and large companies as well as banks and advertising agencies. Most recently, she spent more than 6 years as Head of Product Management / Marketing at one of the leading international financial services providers, where she successfully mastered a wide range of challenges.

Before Barbro Hoos began her professional career, she studied marketing communication in Frankfurt am Main. As an expert in digital media, she recently received her university certificate in digital media management from SRH Heidelberg.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Contact via BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

BARBRO HOOS

BARBRO HOOS

Manager

Barbro Hoos ist Manager bei BludauPartners. Sie betreut Großunternehmen, den international agierenden Mittelstand, internationale Finanzdienstleister, Anwaltskanzleien und die Modebranche in der richtigen Bewertung von Führungs- und Spezialpositionen, wie auch deren passende Besetzung. Ein qualitativ hochwertiges Kontaktnetzwerk sowie fundierte Branchenkompetenz in den Bereichen Marketing, Produktmanagement, Digitales Media Management, E-Commerce, Handel und Finanzdienstleistungen machen ihre Beratungsleistung effektiv.

Barbro Hoos besitzt langjährige Beratungserfahrung in global agierenden Mittelstands- und Großunternehmen sowie Banken und Werbeagenturen. Zuletzt war sie mehr als 6 Jahre Head of Produkt-Management / Marketing bei einem der international führenden Finanzdienstleister, wo sie erfolgreich vielfältige Herausforderungen meisterte.

Bevor Barbro Hoos ihre berufliche Karriere begann, studierte sie Marketing-Kommunikation in Frankfurt am Main. Als Expertin für Digitale Medien erhielt sie erst kürzlich ihr Hochschulzertifikat für Digitales Media Management an der SRH Heidelberg.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Kontakt über BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com