Englisch

English

Deutsch

German









WirtschaftsWoche - Best Personnel Consulting 2019: BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH awarded as one of the best personnel consultancies in Germany

The leading magazine WirtschaftsWoche listed us in this year's ranking among the best personnel consultants in 2019. BludauPartners was awarded 5 stars each as one of the best industry professionals in the field of personnel consulting.

Business Week - Best Staff

consultation in 2019:

The leading magazine WirtschaftsWoche listed us in this year's ranking among the best personnel consultants in 2019. BludauPartners was awarded 5 stars each as one of the best industry professionals in the field of personnel consulting.

#EVERYCAREERHASASTORY

For the fourth time Prof. Dr. Christel Gade, professor at the IUBH International University Bad Honnef in cooperation with the magazine WirtschaftsWoche, has ranked the most renowned headhunters. The expert developed a questionnaire for this purpose, which was filled out by 2,500 personnel decision-makers from German companies between July and November. Among other things, they answered how satisfied they were with their headhunters, and in the end they were awarded stars for good or excellent performance. This anonymous survey was supported by the German Association for Specialists and Managers (DFK) and the Federal Association of German Management Consultants (BDU). Out of 880 personnel consultancies, only those with the best marks subsequently made it into the ranking.

#EVERYCAREER-HASASTORY

For the fourth time Prof. Dr. Christel Gade, professor at the IUBH International University Bad Honnef in cooperation with the magazine WirtschaftsWoche, has ranked the most renowned headhunters. The expert developed a questionnaire for this purpose, which was filled out by 2,500 personnel decision-makers from German companies between July and November. Among other things, they answered how satisfied they were with their headhunters, and in the end they were awarded stars for good or excellent performance. This anonymous survey was supported by the German Association for Specialists and Managers (DFK) and the Federal Association of German Management Consultants (BDU). Out of 880 personnel consultancies, only those with the best marks subsequently made it into the ranking.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Managing Director Kaan Bludau commented after the announcement of the award as follows:

"An excellent and sustainable staffing of the best executives is realized by a distinctive market and industry knowledge, a network of contacts built up over the years and many years of experience, as well as a systematic search technique for the best executives. This enables the consultants of BludauPartners to recruit the best available executives in the shortest possible time and to secure the decisive competitive edge for the client. After all, the right appointments determine the success or failure of companies. This award reflects our quality standards, our process efficiency and customer satisfaction. We look forward to continuing to write success stories together with our clients.

Managing Director Kaan Bludau commented after the announcement of the award as follows:

"An excellent and sustainable staffing of the best executives is realized by a distinctive market and industry knowledge, a network of contacts built up over the years and many years of experience, as well as a systematic search technique for the best executives. This enables the consultants of BludauPartners to recruit the best available executives in the shortest possible time and to secure the decisive competitive edge for the client. After all, the right appointments determine the success or failure of companies. This award reflects our quality standards, our process efficiency and customer satisfaction. We look forward to continuing to write success stories together with our clients.

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

English

German









WirtschaftsWoche – Beste Personalberatung 2019: BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH als eine der besten Personalberatungen in Deutschland ausgezeichnet

Das führende Magazin WirtschaftsWoche hat uns im diesjährigen Ranking unter den besten Personalberatern 2019 aufgeführt. BludauPartners wurde als einer der besten Branchen-Profis in der Personalberatung mit jeweils 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet.

WirtschaftsWoche – Beste Personal-

beratung 2019:

Das führende Magazin WirtschaftsWoche hat uns im diesjährigen Ranking unter den besten Personalberatern 2019 aufgeführt. BludauPartners wurde als einer der besten Branchen-Profis in der Personalberatung mit jeweils 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet.

#EVERYCAREERHASASTORY

Zum vierten Mal hat Prof. Dr. Christel Gade, Professorin an der IUBH Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Magazin WirtschaftsWoche, die renommiertesten Headhunter in einer Rangliste erfasst. Die Expertin hat dafür einen Fragebogen entwickelt, der zwischen Juli und November von 2.500 Personalentscheidern aus deutschen Unternehmen ausgefüllt wurde. Sie beantworteten darin unter anderem, wie zufrieden sie mit ihren Headhuntern waren, am Ende gab es Sterne für gute oder exzellente Leistungen. Unterstützt wurde diese anonyme Umfrage vom Verband für Fach- und Führungskräfte (DFK) und dem Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberater (BDU). Von 880 Personalberatungen schaffen es nur die mit den besten Noten anschließend in das Ranking.

#EVERYCAREER-HASASTORY

Zum vierten Mal hat Prof. Dr. Christel Gade, Professorin an der IUBH Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Magazin WirtschaftsWoche, die renommiertesten Headhunter in einer Rangliste erfasst. Die Expertin hat dafür einen Fragebogen entwickelt, der zwischen Juli und November von 2.500 Personalentscheidern aus deutschen Unternehmen ausgefüllt wurde. Sie beantworteten darin unter anderem, wie zufrieden sie mit ihren Headhuntern waren, am Ende gab es Sterne für gute oder exzellente Leistungen. Unterstützt wurde diese anonyme Umfrage vom Verband für Fach- und Führungskräfte (DFK) und dem Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberater (BDU). Von 880 Personalberatungen schaffen es nur die mit den besten Noten anschließend in das Ranking.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Managing Director Kaan Bludau äußerte sich nach der Verkündung des Preises wie folgt:

„Eine exzellente und nachhaltige Besetzung der besten Führungskräfte wird durch eine ausgeprägte Markt- und Branchenkenntnis, ein über Jahre hinweg aufgebautes Kontaktnetzwerk und eine langjährige Erfahrung, sowie Systematik in der Suchtechnik nach den besten Führungskräften realisiert. Dies befähigt die Consultants von BludauPartners, in kürzester Zeit die besten verfügbaren Führungspersönlichkeiten zu gewinnen und den Klienten den entscheidenden Vorsprung im Wettbewerb zu sichern. Denn richtige Besetzungen entscheiden über den Erfolg und Misserfolg von Unternehmen. Diese Auszeichnung spiegelt unseren Qualitätsstandard, unsere Prozesseffizienz und Kundenzufriedenheit wider. Wir freuen uns darauf zusammen mit unseren Klienten weiterhin Erfolgsgeschichte zu schreiben.“

Managing Director Kaan Bludau äußerte sich nach der Verkündung des Preises wie folgt:

„Eine exzellente und nachhaltige Besetzung der besten Führungskräfte wird durch eine ausgeprägte Markt- und Branchenkenntnis, ein über Jahre hinweg aufgebautes Kontaktnetzwerk und eine langjährige Erfahrung, sowie Systematik in der Suchtechnik nach den besten Führungskräften realisiert. Dies befähigt die Consultants von BludauPartners, in kürzester Zeit die besten verfügbaren Führungspersönlichkeiten zu gewinnen und den Klienten den entscheidenden Vorsprung im Wettbewerb zu sichern. Denn richtige Besetzungen entscheiden über den Erfolg und Misserfolg von Unternehmen. Diese Auszeichnung spiegelt unseren Qualitätsstandard, unsere Prozesseffizienz und Kundenzufriedenheit wider. Wir freuen uns darauf zusammen mit unseren Klienten weiterhin Erfolgsgeschichte zu schreiben.“

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com