Englisch

English

Deutsch

German









Your strategic partner for the occupation of exposed management positions

When filling leading positions in your business, do not leave anything to chance. High professional competence combined with a strong personality are at the forefront when filling management positions and make this selection process a challenging task. BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH is your experienced partner in the field of executive search, which combines extensive market knowledge with expertise in all sectors. Use personal contact with us if you would like to be actively involved in staffing your executives and occupy true C-level personalities, board members and prominent leadership positions.

HIGHEST PROFESSIONALISM OF GREATER VALUE

At every management level, recruiting is linked to a specific project that goes beyond filling classic vacancies. Leadership and decision-making are just as required strengths as maximum professionalism and identification with the new company. As executives, leaders actively present the company's strategic path, which should fit in with the company's previous philosophy or deliberately take a new direction.

Likewise, technical skills are required that go far beyond business management knowledge, depending on the industry and areas of application. From finance to sales and marketing to technical know-how, with our many years of industry experience, we are able to present to you those top managers who fit exactly to your requirement profile.

In addition to comprehensive expertise and an excellent reputation, the executives we hire are real personalities that help you move your business forward on many levels. Simply contact us and describe your requirement profile, so that BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH can search for you.

EXECUTIVE CAST ON THE PULSE OF TIME

Executive Search is a time-consuming process that takes the time and resources of your business. BludauPartners would like to make the filling of management positions as easy as possible for you and takes care of the biggest effort for you. After a briefing according to your specifications, we will identify suitable candidates with whom we will conduct preliminary talks in order to check the suitability of the candidates closely.

In this way, you only get to know top candidates that match your company and the vacancy to be filled. Even after the appointment, BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH will continue to assist you to ensure your continued satisfaction with the candidate we recruit.

Contact our consultants to benefit from this proven leadership-building process. In the mediation of top managers and other management personnel, we cover, among other things, these industry sectors:

  • Financial Services
  • Automotive & Industrial
  • IT & E-Business
  • Healthcare & Life Sciences
  • Transport & Logistics

Your strategic partner for the occupation of exposed management positions

The Executive Search represents only one of our consulting expertise with which we bring your company to success. We are happy to lead with our experience through a review of existing executives to analyze your strengths and weaknesses in management. With the development of your managers, we take your business forward, without needing to come to a costly replacement in senior positions. Take trusting contact with our specialist consultants and join us around the topic Leadership occupation this week.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English

Deutsch

German









Ihr strategischer Partner für die Besetzung von exponierten Führungspositionen

Bei der Besetzung führender Positionen Ihres Unternehmens sollten Sie nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Hohe Fachkompetenz, verbunden mit einer starken Persönlichkeit stehen bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen im Vordergrund und machen diesen Auswahlprozess zu einer anspruchsvollen Aufgabe. BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH ist Ihr erfahrener Partner im Bereich Executive Search, der umfangreiche Marktkenntnis mit Fachwissen in allen Branchen vereint. Nutzen Sie den persönlichen Kontakt zu uns, wenn Sie aktive Hilfe bei der Besetzung Ihrer Führungskräfte wünschen und echte Persönlichkeiten auf C-Level Ebene, im Vorstand und exponierte Führungspositionen besetzen möchten.

HÖCHSTE PROFESSIONALITÄT FÜR GRÖSSERE WERTSCHÖPFUNG

Auf jeder Management-Ebene ist die Personalsuche mit einem spezifischen Vorhaben verbunden, das über das Besetzen klassischer Vakanzen hinausgeht. Führungsstärke und Entscheidungsfreude sind ebenso geforderte Stärken wie maximale Professionalität und Identifikation mit dem neuen Unternehmen. Als Executives geben Führungskräfte aktiv den strategischen Weg des Unternehmens vor, der zur bisherigen Firmenphilosophie passen sollte oder bewusst neue Richtungen einschlägt.

Ebenso sind fachliche Kompetenzen gefragt, die je nach Branche und Einsatzbereiche weit über betriebswirtschaftliche Kenntnisse hinausgehen. Vom Finanzwesen über Vertrieb und Marketing bis zu technischem Know-How, mit unserer langjährigen Branchenerfahrung sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen jene Top-Manager zu präsentieren, die exakt zu Ihrem Anforderungsprofil passen.

Neben umfassendem Fachwissen und einer hervorragenden Reputation sind die von uns vermittelten Executives echte Persönlichkeiten, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf vielen Ebenen voranbringen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und schildern Sie Ihr Anforderungsprofil, damit sich BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH für Sie auf die Suche begeben kann.

FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTEBESETZUNG AM PULS DER ZEIT

Der Executive Search ist ein aufwändiger Prozess, der Zeit und Ressourcen Ihres Unternehmens in Anspruch nimmt. BludauPartners möchte Ihnen die Besetzung von Führungspositionen so einfach wie möglich gestalten und übernimmt den größten Aufwand für Sie. Nach einem Briefing nach Ihren Vorgaben identifizieren wir geeignete Kandidaten, mit denen wir zunächst Vorgespräche durführen, um die Eignung der Kandidaten genauestens zu prüfen.

So lernen Sie ausschließlich Top-Kandidaten kennen, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen und der zu besetzenden Vakanz passen. Auch nach der Besetzung steht Ihnen BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH weiterhin zur Seite, um Ihre fortwährende Zufriedenheit mit dem von uns vermittelten Kandidaten sicherzustellen.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Berater, um selbst von diesem erprobten Prozess bei der Besetzung von Führungskräften zu profitieren. Bei der Vermittlung von Top-Managern und weiterem Führungspersonal decken wir unter anderem diese Branchenschwerpunkte ab:

  • Financial Services
  • Automotive & Industrial
  • IT & E-Business
  • Healthcare & Life Sciences
  • Transport & Logistics

MIT BLUDAUPARTNERS DEN WEG IHRES UNTERNEHMENSERFOLGES EBNEN

Der Executive Search stellt nur einen unserer Beratungsschwerpunkte dar, mit dem wir Ihr Unternehmen auf Erfolgskurs bringen. Gerne führen wir mit unserer Erfahrung eine Bewertung vorhandener Führungskräfte durch, um Ihre Stärken und Schwächen im Management zu analysieren. Mit der Entwicklung Ihrer Führungskräfte bringen wir Ihr Unternehmen voran, ohne dass es zu einer kostspieligen Neubesetzung in gehobenen Positionen kommen muss. Nutzen Sie den vertrauensvollen Kontakt zu unseren Fachberatern und kommen Sie mit uns rund ums Thema Führungskräftebesetzung ins Gespräch.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com