Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

RAMONA KÜHNEL-LINNEMANN

RAMONA KÜHNEL-LINNEMANN

Manager

Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann is a manager at BludauPartners. She advises and assists companies in the areas of finance, real estate and law in filling executive and selected specialist positions. In addition, she provides her clients with her knowledge as a lawyer and specialist in labour and contract law and her excellent industry knowledge in the context of management consulting. She can look back on more than 16 years of consulting experience.

Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann is a committed supporter of equal rights for women in management positions, has already published various articles on this topic and is present in relevant initiatives. Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann was last active as a partner in a renowned, international personnel consultancy. Prior to that, she managed her own personnel consultancy for eight years.

This step was preceded by positions as Partner, Head of Research and Consultant at personnel consultancies. Before working in executive search, Ms Kühnel-Linnemann worked as a lawyer, consultant for a well-known private bank and as head of complaints management for a large trading company. Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann completed her law studies at the University of Göttingen specialising in labour and contract law.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Contact via BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

RAMONA KÜHNEL-LINNEMANN

RAMONA KÜHNEL-LINNEMANN

Manager

Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann ist Manager bei BludauPartners. Sie betreut und berät Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Finance, Immobilien und Recht bei der Besetzung von Führungs- und ausgewählten Spezialistenpositionen. Zusätzlich stellt sie ihren Kunden ihre Kenntnisse als Juristin und Spezialistin im Arbeits- und Vertragsrecht und ihr ausgezeichnetes Brachenwissen im Rahmen von Management-Beratungen zur Verfügung. Dabei blickt sie auf über 16 Jahre Beratungserfahrung zurück.

Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann ist eine engagierte Unterstützerin der Gleichberechtigung von Frauen in Führungspositionen, hat bereits verschiedene Artikel zu diesem Thema veröffentlicht und ist in einschlägigen Initiativen präsent. Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann war zuletzt als Partnerin in einer renommierten, internationalen Personalberatung tätig. Davor leitete sie acht Jahre ihre eigene Personalberatung.

Stationen als Partnerin, Head of Research und Beraterin bei Personalberatungsunternehmen gingen diesem Schritt voraus. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit im Executive Search fungierte Frau Kühnel-Linnemann, mit ihrem Hintergrund als Juristin, als Beraterin einer bekannten Privatbank sowie als Leiterin des Beschwerdemanagements eines großen Handelsunternehmens. Ramona Kühnel-Linnemann schloss ihr Jura-Studium an der Universiät in Göttingen mit der Spezialisierung auf Arbeits- und Vertragsrecht ab.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Kontakt über BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com