Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

PROF. DR. TINO MICHALSKI

PROF. DR. TINO MICHALSKI

Senior Manager

Beside an activity as Professor for International Management and General Business Administration at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski works as a Senior Manager at BludauPartners. His focus is on placing, auditiong and developing senior management as well as on consulting international corporations. Furthermore, Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski supports numerous clients in the technology, venture capital and start-up sector.

In addition to these activities, he acts as the Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship in Frankfurt am Main and is a Research Fellow at the Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences at the University of Potsdam.

Until the year 2000, Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski was a member of the management team of Siemens AG and worked in the Corporate Strategy department of Siemens AG Munich.

Before starting his professional career, Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski studied Business Administration at the University of Bayreuth / Montpellier. He obtained a doctorate at the University of Bayreuth and habilitated from 2004 to 2009 at the University of Potsdam.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Contact via BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English

Deutsch

German

 

PROF. DR. TINO MICHALSKI

PROF. DR. TINO MICHALSKI

Senior Manager

Neben einer Tätigkeit als Professor für Internationales Management und Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences ist Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski als Senior Manager bei BludauPartners tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der Besetzung, Auditierung und Weiterentwicklung von gehobenen Führungskräften sowie in der strategischen Beratung von internationalen Konzerngesellschaften. Darüber hinaus betreut Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski zahlreiche Klienten aus der Technologie-, Venture Capital- und Start-up-Branche.

Über diese Tätigkeiten hinaus ist er zudem als Direktor des Instituts für Entrepreneurship in Frankfurt am Main tätig und als Research Fellow an der Fakultät für Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften der Universität Potsdam aktiv.

Bis zum Jahr 2000 war Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski in der Zentralabteilung Unternehmensplanung und -entwicklung / Unternehmensstrategien im Hauptquartier der Siemens AG in München tätig und zudem Mitglied des Führungskreises der Siemens AG.

Vor Beginn seiner beruflichen Karriere studierte Prof. Dr. Tino Michalski Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Bayreuth / Montpellier und schloss das Studium erfolgreich mit Diplom ab. Er promovierte an der Universität Bayreuth und habilitierte von 2004 bis 2009 an der Universität Potsdam.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie
Kontakt über BludauPartners

BludauPartners Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 3487390-0
F +49 69 3487390-10

mail@bludaupartners.com

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com