Englisch

English

Deutsch

German









How BludauPartners supports you in filling executive positions

The search for suitable executives brings with it great challenges. For you and your human resources department, external support is advisable, regardless of market and industry knowledge, in order to accelerate processes in executive search. BludauPartners is your independent recruiting partner, who uses a clear concept to identify suitable candidates for your profile. Thanks to our extensive network of contacts and our proven concept, our search is faster and more effective than for any individual company.

Optimal coordination of company and individual

Many companies are familiar with this problem from tedious experience: An executive appears to be the best with his or her references and qualifications, but in practice the new executive is not convincing. The reason: Every company has its own culture and mentality, which you are not aware of in your daily dealings with you and your customers and employees.

In the same way, applicants bring with them their own values and an individual character beyond all professional competencies. For a successful placement it is crucial that the values on both sides harmonize. BludauPartners as an independent mediator is able to analyse companies and applicants neutrally and to help both to meet. Finally you wish yourselves as enterprises strong and competent applicants with character, who advance your enterprise as genuine personalities.

Optimal coordination of company and individual

Many companies are familiar with this problem from tedious experience: An executive appears to be the best with his or her references and qualifications, but in practice the new executive is not convincing. The reason: Every company has its own culture and mentality, which you are not aware of in your daily dealings with you and your customers and employees.

In the same way, applicants bring with them their own values and an individual character beyond all professional competencies. For a successful placement it is crucial that the values on both sides harmonize. BludauPartners as an independent mediator is able to analyse companies and applicants neutrally and to help both to meet. Finally you wish yourselves as enterprises strong and competent applicants with character, who advance your enterprise as genuine personalities.

Executive Search with a systematic approach

In order to achieve this goal in recruitment, we follow a proven principle of systematic staffing. In the first step, we work together with you to create a clear briefing on what the new specialist has to fulfil both personally and professionally. Here we will show you aspects of your company mentality that are relevant to the search and which you may not even be aware of.

Based on this, we select the right approach for potential applicants and carry out the first steps of the application phase on your behalf. This includes telephone and personal interviews in which we prequalify the applicants. It quickly becomes apparent whether interested specialists and managers fit into the value system of your company and will be shortlisted.

Finally, an Executive Assessment Report provides you with an overview of our recommendations for filling vacancies. This means that you will only have a few interviews with candidates who have been shortlisted. In this phase, too, we will help you competently and give you our independent assessment. Once the position has been filled, we will continue to be at your side as your partner. In this way, all parties involved learn for future filling processes and share their experiences.

Competent contact for all industries

Over the years, BludauPartners has been able to help countless companies to fill their vacancies ideally with our concept of prompt, tailor-made staffing. Trust our experts and contact us if you would like to fill one or more vacancies in the management area.

You can also rely on our tried-and-tested measures in the executive development of already employed executives. Internal solutions often pave the way for the desired corporate development.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com

Englisch

English

Deutsch

German









Wie BludauPartners Sie bei der Führungskräftebesetzung unterstützt

Die Suche nach geeigneten Führungskräften bringt große Herausforderungen mit sich. Für Sie und Ihre Personalabteilung ist bei aller Markt- und Branchenkenntnis eine externe Unterstützung anzuraten, um Prozesse in dem Executive Search zu beschleunigen. BludauPartners ist Ihr unabhängiger Partner für die Rekrutierung, der mit einem klaren Konzept passende Bewerber zu Ihrem Profil ermittelt. Durch unser großes Kontaktnetzwerk und unser bewährtes Konzept gelingt unsere Suche schneller und effektiver als für jedes Einzelunternehmen.

Unternehmen und Individuum optimal aufeinander abstimmen

Viele Unternehmen kennen dieses Problem aus leidiger Erfahrung: Eine Führungskraft erscheint mit ihren Referenzen und Qualifikationen als bestes geeignet, in der Praxis überzeugt die neue Führungskraft jedoch nicht. Der Grund: Jede Firma verfügt über eine eigene Kultur und Mentalität, die Ihnen im täglichen Umgang mit Ihnen und Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern gar nicht bewusst ist.

In der gleichen Weise bringen Bewerber eigene Werte und einen individuellen Charakter jenseits aller fachlichen Kompetenzen mit. Für eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung ist es entscheidend, das die Wertvorstellungen auf beiden Seiten harmonieren. BludauPartners ist als unabhängiger Vermittler in der Lage, Unternehmen und Bewerber neutral zu analysieren und beiden zu einem zusammentreffen zu verhelfen. Schließlich wünschen Sie sich als Unternehmen starke und kompetente Bewerber mit Charakter, die als echte Persönlichkeiten Ihren Betrieb voranbringen.

Unternehmen und Individuum optimal aufeinander abstimmen

Viele Unternehmen kennen dieses Problem aus leidiger Erfahrung: Eine Führungskraft erscheint mit ihren Referenzen und Qualifikationen als bestes geeignet, in der Praxis überzeugt die neue Führungskraft jedoch nicht. Der Grund: Jede Firma verfügt über eine eigene Kultur und Mentalität, die Ihnen im täglichen Umgang mit Ihnen und Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern gar nicht bewusst ist.

In der gleichen Weise bringen Bewerber eigene Werte und einen individuellen Charakter jenseits aller fachlichen Kompetenzen mit. Für eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung ist es entscheidend, das die Wertvorstellungen auf beiden Seiten harmonieren. BludauPartners ist als unabhängiger Vermittler in der Lage, Unternehmen und Bewerber neutral zu analysieren und beiden zu einem zusammentreffen zu verhelfen. Schließlich wünschen Sie sich als Unternehmen starke und kompetente Bewerber mit Charakter, die als echte Persönlichkeiten Ihren Betrieb voranbringen.

Executive Search mit systematischem Ansatz

Um das genannte Ziel bei der Rekrutierung zu erreichen, folgen wir einem erprobten Prinzip für die systematische Stellenbesetzung. Im ersten Schritt erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein klares Briefing, was die neue Fachkraft persönlich wie fachlich zu erfüllen hat. Hierbei zeigen wir Ihnen Aspekte Ihrer Firmen-Mentalität auf, die in die Suche einspielen und die Ihnen vielleicht gar nicht bewusst sind.

Orientiert hieran wählen wir die richtige Ansprache potenzieller Bewerber und führen die ersten Schritte der Bewerbungsphase in Ihrem Auftrag durch. Hierzu gehören telefonische und persönliche Interviews, in denen wir eine Vorqualifizierung der Bewerber vornehmen. Schnell zeigt sich, ob interessierte Fach- und Führungskräfte in das Werteschema Ihres Unternehmens passen und in die engere Auswahl kommen.

Durch einen Executive Assessment Report erhalten Sie abschließend einen Überblick mit unseren Empfehlungen für die Stellenbesetzung. Sie führen somit nur noch wenige Gespräche mit Kandidaten, die in die engere Auswahl gekommen sind. Auch in dieser Phase helfen wir Ihnen kompetent weiter und geben Ihnen unsere unabhängige Einschätzung. Nach der Besetzung der Stelle stehen wir Ihnen weiterhin als Partner zur Seite. Auf diese Weise lernen alle beteiligten Seiten für zukünftige Besetzungsprozesse hinzu und teilen ihre Erfahrungen.

 

Kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Branchen

Mit unserem Konzept der zeitnahen Stellenbesetzung nach Maß konnte BludauPartners über die Jahre zahllosen Unternehmen zur idealen Stellenbesetzung verhelfen. Vertrauen auch Sie auf unsere Experte und nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, wenn Sie aktuell ein oder mehrere Vakanzen im Führungsbereich füllen möchten.

Vertrauen Sie auch auf unsere erprobten Maßnahmen im Executive Development bereits angestellter Führungskräfte. Nicht selten ebnen interne Lösungen Wege zur erwünschten Unternehmensentwicklung.

bludau_weiss_anthrazit_345 Kopie

Menu
BludauPartners
Executive Consultants GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 3487390-0
+49 69 3487390-10
mail@bludaupartners.com